Domain Parking in the Future – Pt.1


Domain parking is one of the best curent methods of making money w/ domain names. In this part of a two part interview, Kevin Vo of TrafficZ, Jeff Kupietzky of DomainSponsor and Matt Bentley of Sedo talk about their visions for the future of domain parking

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Tags: , , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Mesa de rentabilización de dominios II, forumdominios.com


Mesa de rentabilización de nombres de dominos con Antonio Marzo (Sedo), Greg Manríquez (NameDrive) y Sam Nunes (DomainSponsor) en el I Congreso de Dominios ForumDominios.com

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Tags: , , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Help with Yahoo related pages?

I spend alot of time on Yahoo related pages. Daily, when I click on a link (doesn’t have to be a specific link), I come to a blank white page that contains this URL – http://us.rd.yahoo.com/frame.aspx?u=http%3a%2f%2flanding.domainsponsor.com%3fa_id%3d1637%26domainname%3dyahoo.com%26adultfilter%3doff%26popunder%3doff&r=UNAUTHORIZED+QUERY%3dYahoo3dYahoo No matter how many times I try to view a page when that happens, all I get is that URL and a blank white page. The only way to get rid of it is to restart my computer. Does anyone know why it happens and how I can avoid it?

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Tags: , , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

I cant get into yahoo.com! it keeps going to some other site?

it gives me some other address, i cant even go to the site, and its only yahoo.com!

something about landing.domainsponsor.com
and the “Yahoo” is “yahoo” on the upper left corner of the screen.

Someone plz help me

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Web forwarding….?

Randomly, and I really do mean randomly, when I try to visit some sites, I get a page that says “www.domainsponsor.com……this domain is for sale…..”. And these are sites like hotmail, or msn.com or sometimes even yahoo’s home page. If I go to a different computer, it works fine. A couple hours later, it’ll probably work fine too. I have and have run the latest versions of Ad-aware, Symantec antivirus, and Spybot and none of them find anything. My roommate is a system administrator so he knows alot about computers (although he wont’ ask other people for help cause he’s stubborn like that, but I will) and even he can figure out what this is. The actual website loading on these pages is landing.domainsponsor.com. Any have any ideas?

Technorati Tags:

Tags:   Posted in DomainSponsor

Domain Parking All-Stars


Domain parking is a way to make money with domain names. This short video features Donny Simonton – Parked.com, Jeff Kupietzky – DomainSponsor, Matt Bentley – Sedo & Kevin Vo – TrafficZ on domain parking. Learn domain parking from the domain parking all-stars.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Tags: , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Please referre me for domainsponsor.com?

Please , domainsponsor.com members.

Please referre me.

please I want to join domainsponsor.com but I do not have referre email address.

Please domainsponsor.com customrs tell me your email.

please…

Technorati Tags: , ,

Tags: , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Mesa de rentabilización de Dominios I


Mesa de rentabilización de nombres de dominos con Antonio Marzo (Sedo), Greg Manríquez (NameDrive) y Sam Nunes (DomainSponsor) en el I Congreso de Dominios ForumDominios.com

Technorati Tags: , ,

Tags: , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Why am I directed to landing.domainsponsor when I try to go to yahoo or other sites, it is not a spelling issu

when I enter Yahoo.com sometimes I actually get taken to yahoo and other times I get taken to “landing.domainsponsor.com” and at the top of the page it will say something like “Yahoo.com – What you need, When you need it”??? It is not a spelling error…it’s pretty tough to screw up typing “WWW.YAHOO.COM”???????????????????????????????????????????????
I have tried Ad Aware, I have tried Spybot and I even bought and am currently running “Webroot – Spy Sweeper” and nothing seems to detect it??? I also have anti-virus software!!! I have even formatted my hard drive several times….but it always seems to come back. I use Firefox and I even have ad blocker and I typed in the “www.landing.domainsponsor.com” to block and it will prevent it from showing up but at the times when it would normally re-direct me there….well now I just get a blank screen???

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor

Moniker affiliate RIPOFF shaving from Monte Cahn DAY 2


You see my affiliate account screencap video that proof that my account was reseted after I’ve starting to earn alot of money. I’ve seen same fraudalent behavior from Monte Cahn when he was SnapNames CEO and I’ve started earning alot. SnapNames and Moniker are part of Oversee.net which also owns Domainsponsor. Be cautious, don’t let yourself be scammed. Read whole article: www.webmasterinter.net DAY 1 at: www.youtube.com

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , , ,   Posted in DomainSponsor