This question borders between entertainment>movies and computers>internet
I know that ordering from such a site is unwise, but its so darn tempting for the low prices they are offering. I’ve been looking for the title “Electric Dreams” for quite some time and they have it. I know something is fishy because it was never released on DVD, yet it is listed for $11.99…same as all their movies. Here are some other things I found out or looked into:
1.) They are not listed with the Better Business Bureau.
2.) They have no contact link listed on their website.
3.) They provide no information as to who they are on their website.
4.) Checked with whois.net and found them registered to TUCOWS INC., which doesn’t say much.
5.) The site is a newborn checked on whois.net Creation Date: 13-jan-2007 What are your thoughts?
Sometimes when I am searching for domain names and a good one is available I wonder if someone had it at another time. For example I just registered twitterlogos.com. I think it is a decent name. Someone else already had twitterlogo.com and tweetlogos.com but not twitterlogos…makes you wonder if someone had it before.
we are interested to buy your domain name ?????????????.BIZ and offer between 50% and 65% of the appraised value.
We accept appraisals from companies such as
If you already have an appraisal please forward it to us.
Please let us know whether you are interested. Upon review of your valuation and in case of an agreement we send payments via PayPal for amounts less than $2,000 and via Escrow.com for amounts above $2,000, as well as further instructions on how to complete the transfer of the domain name.
Fit Rebel TV, the only web TV show to show you how to get in incredible shape without all of the chains, restrictions and false ideals that 90% of the other experts claim you need. FREE Mini E-course on how to cut your workout in half and double your results! Find it at The Fit Rebel.com now!