They want me to go to the site, put in my credit card with even the autorization # on my card in the back to be charged $1.97 for shipping a packet of info to get started. They girl called me and told me they are legit and that google hired them. I think it’s a scam. I can’t find any reference to them online at all. So others are aware and can look them up, I am posting this. If you have any further info or experience with them, please let me know. Thanks~
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: GOOGLE-APPLY.COM
Created on: 22-Jan-09
Expires on: 23-Jan-10
Last Updated on: 22-Jan-09
Administrative Contact:
Online, Accelerate info@accelerateonline.net
AO
22750 Hawthorne Blvd.
Ste 202
Torrance, California 90505
United States
(310) 961-4242
Looks like the Stock Market indexes are set to crash once more and resume the bear trend. Many technical and cyclical factors contribute to this bearish view, especially prominent for Dow Jones and S&P500.
457 I cannot be more satisfied. What are you waiting for?
online repair manuals how to make cool bracelets who owns a domain name distance from one city to another print pretend money how to make turkey burgers wide open online casino online auction free message board calculate mileage from destination to destination what is a blog domain internet dictionary fast company magazine samples for wording of engagement announcements email marketing continental airlines reservation good objective sentence for resume